Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
laney college tower

Administration

Administration

Please click here for the Laney College 2017-18 Organizational Chart

 

 

Tammeil Y. Gilkerson, Ed.D.
College President
Office of the President

 

 

 

 

Vicki Ferguson - Laney College - VP of Student Services

 

Vicki Ferguson
vferguson@peralta.edu
Vice President of Student Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Pinto, Ed.D.
dpinto@peralta.edu
Vice President of Administrative Services

 

 

 

Kevin Wade
kwade@peralta.edu
Dean of Student Services

 

 

 

Mildred Lewis, Ed.D.
mlewis@peralta.edu
Dean of Enrollment Services

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Richardson
drichardson@peralta.edu
Dean of Mathematics and Sciences

 

 

 

 

Chuen Chan, Ph.D.
cchan@peralta.edu
Dean of Liberal Arts

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Crabtree
pcrabtree@peralta.edu
Dean of Career and Technical Education

 

 

 

For office or phone number information, search our online directory.