WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

Faculty

Faculty

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Kim Glosson kglosson@peralta.edu
ACCOUNTING:
Anna Beavers abeavers@peralta.edu
Shannon Beckham sbeckham@peralta.edu
Xiaolin Chi xchi@peralta.edu
Margaret Lynn Crossman mcrossman@peralta.edu
Carole Ho cho@peralta.edu
Bangjun Wu bwu@peralta.edu
BANKING AND FINANCE:
Doug Beavers dbeavers@peralta.edu
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION:
Bruce Barrie bbarrie@peralta.edu
Russell Southall  rsouthall@peralta.edu
BUSINESS INFORMATION SYSTEMS:
Elise Bell ebell@peralta.edu
Kim Bridges kbridges@peralta.edu
Altantsetseg Erdenebaatar aerdenebaatar@peralta.edu
Fredrick Jackson  fjackson@peralta.edu
BUSINESS LAW:
Johnnie Harrison jharrison@peralta.edu
Larry Holt lholt@peralta.edu
ECONOMICS:
Maisha House mhouse@peralta.edu
Joshua Polston jpolston@peralta.edu
David Simon dsimon@peralta.edu
MANAGEMENT & SUPERVISION:
Joshua Coplen jcoplen@peralta.edu
Kim Glosson kglosson@peralta.edu