Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Spring 2018

Spring 2018

Conversation with Chancellor Laguerre

Dr. Laguerre will engage in conversations with Laney College faculty, students, managers, and classified professionals on Thursday, March 15.

The Forum with Classified Professionals:
is from 2pm to 3pm in the Tower Building, Room T-850




“Growing Our Own” Classified Professional Development Opportunity


Classified Professionals attended the first ‘Growing Our Own’ professional development opportunity on Friday, February 9th from 10am to 2pm in the Student Center.

Classified Staff shared their expertise actualizing what the college wanted the Laney Student experience to look like, feel like, and be.

This was the 1st event, in a series of Professional Development events, between Inside Track and Laney College Classified Professionals.

Please check your Peralta email for upcoming Professional Development sessions. There will be more information forthcoming in March.