Laney College

Committee Members

Committee Members

Peralta META User Manual

Here is a list of our committee members, the division they represent and their email address:

Name Position email
*Pinar Alscher Co-chair palscher@peralta.edu
*Heather Sisneros Co-chair hsisneros@peralta.edu
*Iolani Sodhy-Gereben Curriculum Specialist isodhygereben@peralta.edu
*Zhanjing (John) Yu Vice President of Instruction (Interim) zhyu@peralta.edu
*Laura Bollentino Articulation Officer lbollentino@peralta.edu
*Laura Gomez-Contreras Counselor lgomezcontreras@peralta.edu
*Vacant Area 1 Physical Sciences  
*Donald Moore Area 2 Social and Behavioral Sciences dmoore@peralta.edu
*John Reager Area 3 Humanities  jreager@peralta.edu
*Anne Agard Area 4 Language and Rationality  aagard@peralta.edu
*Meryl Siegal  Area 5 Ethnic Studies  msiegal@peralta.edu
*Phillippa Caldeira Librarian pcaldeira@peralta.edu
*Daniela Nikolaeva
Career/Technical Education dpachtrapanska@peralta.edu
*Peter Brown Career/Technical Education pbrown@peralta.edu
Mildred Lewis Dean, Community Leadership mlewis@peralta.edu
Peter Crabtree Dean, Career Technological Education pcrabtree@peralta.edu
Chuen-Rong Chan Dean, Liberal Arts cchan@peralta.edu
Kevin Wade Dean, Student Wellness and Development (Interim)  kwade@peralta.edu
Denise Richardson Dean, Math & Sciences drichardson@peralta.edu
Julianne Kirgis Dean, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Applied Technology jkirgis@peralta.edu
*Vacant ASLC Student Member
*Inger Stark Distance Education Coordinator istark@peralta.edu

*Voting members