WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

DSPS Contact Information

DSPS Contact Information

Disability Resource Center/E-251  (510) 464-3428

Querida Martinez/Instructional Assistant, qmartinez@peralta.edu

Chandra Williams, Counselor, chwilliams@peralta.edu
Jacinda Marshall, Psy.D./Counselor, jmarshall@peralta.edu
Kat Black, Counselor, kblack@peralta.edu
Miriam Zamora-Cantor/Counselor, mzamorakantor@peralta.edu

 

Learning Disabilities Specialist/E-251A

Karen Talbot/Learning Disabilities Specialist, ktalbot@peralta.edu

 

Deaf Services/E-251  (510) 464-3299

Catherine Dubois/Coordinator, cdubois@peralta.edu

 

Alternate Media/E-259  (510) 986-6980

Alexandra Cipher/Alt Media Specialist, acipher@peralta.edu

 

High Tech Center/E-261

Stacey Kayden, Instructor,skayden@peralta.edu
Sidney Wong, Instructor, sswong@peralta.edu

 

Workability III/E-260 & EV7  (510) 464-3216

Elissa Jaw/Coordinator, ejaw@peralta.edu
Andy Livsey/Instructional Assistant, alivsey51@gmail.com
Luis Serpa/Job Developer, lserpa@peralta.edu, 510.464.3562
Carmen Apodaca/Job Developer, capodaca@peralta.edu