Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

DSPS Contact Information

DSPS Contact Information

Disability Resource Center/ E-251/  (510) 464-3428

Windy Franklin/ Coordinator/Counselor/ wfranklin@peralta.edu / (510) 464-3431

Kat Black/ Counselor/ kblack@peralta.edu/ (510) 464-6916
Jacinda Marshall/ Counselor/ jmarshall@peralta.edu/ (510) 464-3432
Chandra Williams/ Counselor/ chwilliams@peralta.edu/ (510) 464-3428
Miriam Zamora-Cantor/ Counselor/ mzamorakantor@peralta.edu/ (510) 464-3430

 

Learning Disabilities Specialist/E-251 (510) 464-3428

TBA/ Learning Disabilities Specialist/ TBA@peralta.edu

 

Deaf Services/E-251  (510) 464-3299

Serwa Dadzie/ Coordinator/ sdadzie@peralta.edu

 

Alternate Media/ E-259  (510) 986-6980

Alexandra Cipher/Alt Media Specialist/ acipher@peralta.edu

 

High Tech Center/E-261 (510) 464-3427

Stacey Kayden/ Instructor/ skayden@peralta.edu
Sidney Wong/ Instructor/ sswong@peralta.edu

 

Workability III/ E-260/  (510) 464-3216

Elissa Jaw/ Coordinator/ ejaw@peralta.edu
Andy Livsey/ Instructional Assistant/ alivsey51@gmail.com
Jorge Ramirez/ Job Developer/ jorgeramirez@peralta.edu, 510.464.3562
Mary Ann Dones/ Job Developer/ MDones@peralta.edu, 510-319-9488