Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Faculty

Faculty

Nick Kyriakopedi

Department Chair

nkyriakopedi@peralta.edu

510-464-3292

 

Adan Rosillo

Full-time Faculty

arosillo@peralta.edu

 

Armen Alayan

Adjunct Faculty

aalayan@peralta.edu

 

Charles Frost

Adjunct Faculty

cfrost@peralta.edu

 

Hadley Hartshorn

Adjunct Faculty

hhartshorn@peralta.edu

 

Maya Salabasheva

Adjunct Faculty

msalabasheva@peralta.edu

 

Kim Tan

ktan@peralta.edu

 

Christian Omphroy

comphroy@peralta.edu

 

James Sullivan

jsullivan@peralta.edu

 

Robert Hsu

rhsu@peralta.edu