WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

Contacts

Contacts

EOPS/CARE/b2b & CalWORKs Staff Directory

Mildred Lewis, Ed.D.
Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Director of EOPS/CARE/b2b
(510) 464-3413
mildredlewis@peralta.edu

 

 Sandra McGee, Ph.D.
EOPS Coordinator/Counselor
(510) 464-3288
smcgee@peralta.edu
Mai Ly
EOPS Coordinator
(510) 464-3521
mly@peralta.edu
Vacant
CalWORKs Coordinator
(510) 986-6923
Lynne Williams
CARE Coordinator/Program Specialist
(510) 464-3424
lwilliams@peralta.edu
 Feke Lauti
Interim b2b (CAFYES) Project Manager(510) 986-6962
flauti@peralta.edu
 Shanina Shumate
b2b Program Coordinator
(510) 667-7802 (office)
(510) 301-0786 (cell)
sshumate@beyondemancipation.org
Laura Gomez-Contreras
EOPS/CARE/b2b – CalWORKs Counselor
(510) 464-3148
lgomezcontreras@peralta.edu
Nina Truong
EOPS Counselor
(510) 464-3146
ntruong@peralta.edu
 DingYao Huang
EOPS Staff Assistant
(510) 464-3422
dhuang@peralta.edu
 Benea Tyson
EOPS Staff Assistant
(510) 464-3358
btyson@peralta.edu
Irina Rivkin
EOPS/CARE/b2b – CalWORKs Counselor
(510) 986-6921
irivkin@peralta.edu
Imogene Brewer
Part-time EOPS/CARE/b2b Counselor
ibrewer@peralta.edu