WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

Meeting & Activity Schedule

Meeting & Activity Schedule

Regular Faculty Senate Meetings (Fall 2017)

The official meetings of the Laney Faculty Senate are open to all. All regular meetings are held in the Laney Tower, room T-450, from 12:05 to 12:50 p.m. Other meetings on alternate Tuesdays may be added as needed.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (changed from November 21)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 

Special Meetings

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (Joint Senate/PFT meeting)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (ASCCC Fall Plenary Resolutions)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 (Trustee Abel Guillén)