WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

Library Contacts

Library Contacts

LIBRARY DIRECTORY

 

Library UnitPhone Number
Loan Desk & Renew Library Materials(510) 464-3499
Reference Services(510) 464-3495
Reserve Desk(510) 464-3500
Technical Processing(510) 464-3494
Audio Visual / Listening & Viewing Center(510) 464-3485
Instructional Media Center (IMC)(510) 464-3489

STAFF DIRECTORY

LibrarianPositionPhone NumberEmail
Evelyn LordHead & Systems Librarian(510) 464-3496 elord@peralta.edu
Phillippa CaldeiraReference & Instruction(510) 464-3106pcaldeira@peralta.edu
Reginald ConstantPublic Services(510) 986-6947rconstant@peralta.edu
Autumn SullivanAcquisitions & Technical Services(510)-464-3498asullivan@peralta.edu
YiPing WangMedia & Instruction(510) 464-3490yipingwang@peralta.edu
Hourly Reference Librarians(510) 464-3495
Shirley Coastonscoaston@peralta.edu
Mary K. Hollandmholland@peralta.edu
Linda Jolivetljolivet@peralta.edu
Colleen Kensingerckensinger@peralta.edu
Suzanne Loslo@peralta.edu
Emily Odzaeodza@peralta.edu
Margaret Traylormtraylor@peralta.edu
Alexander Valentineamvalentine@peralta.edu
Ann Whiteheadawhitehead@peralta.edu
Library StaffUnitPositionPhone NumberEmail
Douglas BanksLoan Desk & RenewLibrary Technician II(510) 464-3501dbanks@peralta.edu
Dominique DozierReserve & Text-BookLibrary Technician II(510) 464-3500ddozier@peralta.edu
Lily LeungTechnical ProcessingLibrary Technician II(510) 464-3105lleung@peralta.edu
Roxana PostAudio Visual/Listening & Viewing CenterA/V Services Assistant(510) 464-3485rpost@peralta.edu
Agustin RodriguezAudio Visual/Listening & Viewing CenterInstructional Assistant(510) 464-3485arodriguez@peralta.edu
May ShumLibrary Network Coordinator(510) 464-3487wshum@peralta.edu
Andrew Skinner-DempsLoan Desk & RenewPrincipal Library Technician(510) 464-3499askinner@peralta.edu
Randel WassonReserve & Text-BookSenior Library Technician(510) 464-3500rwasson@peralta.edu
Michael WrightTechnical ProcessingPrincipal Library Technician(510) 464-3493mwright@peralta.edu

 

 

Laney College Library
900 Fallon Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 464-3497
Fax: (510) 464-3264