WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

Machine Technology Faculty

Machine Technology Faculty

Louis Quindlen, Department Chair

Photo by David HanksBio

In the Hoover Dam machine shop in front of a five-ton turbine on a 20 foot vertical lathe. A large part of my machinist experience is working on equipment of this size at Mare Island Naval Shipyard.

Contact Info

lquindlen@peralta.edu

510-464-3444

 

David Baruch

Bio

Contact Info

dbaruch@peralta.edu

510-464-3444

 

Photo by Steve Powell

Peter Brown

Bio

Contact Info

pbrown@peralta.edu

510-464-3444

 

Elise Moss

Bio

Contact Info

smoss@peralta.edu

510-464-3444

 

Ed Lloyd

Bio

Contact Info

elloyd@peralta.edu

510-464-3444

 

Ed Herger

Bio

Contact Info

eherger@peralta.edu

510-464-3444

Photo by Steve Powell