Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Faculty/Staff Information (email, website, office hours)

Faculty/Staff Information (email, website, office hours)

Click on the Faculty member’s name to reach their website or their email address to contact them

 

Current Faculty Members Title e-mail/webpage Office Hours
Laurie Allen-Requa Anatomy and Physiology Instructor lallenrequa@peralta.edu T 10-12pm  Th 12-1:50
Rebecca Bailey Anatomy and Physiology Instructor rbailey@peralta.edu MWTh 1-2, T 4-5pm
Rajeev Banerjee Microbiology Coordinator rbanerjee@peralta.edu T 4:30-5:30; Th 9:30-10:30; MW 2:30-3:30
Leslie Blackie Biomanufacturing Coordinator, Majors Biology Instructor lblackie@peralta.edu MW 1:30-2:30, TTH 12-1
Amy Bohorquez General Biology Instructor abohorquez@peralta.edu M-Th, 12-1pm
Doug Bruce Biology & Biomanufacturing Instructor dbruce@peralta.edu Tu/Th 12-1pm, M 1-2 pm
Riva Bruenn Biology Instructor rbruenn@peralta.edu W/Th 5:30-6
Ruhina Najem Anatomy and Physiology Instructor rnajem@peralta.edu
Nat Hallinan Anatomy and Physiology Instructor nhallinan@peralta.edu
Greg Ponomareff Microbiology Instructor gponomareff@peralta.edu
Kevin Davis Biology & Biomanufacturing Instructor  kdavis@peralta.edu T/Th 5:30-6pm, W 5-6pm
Margaret Kenrick Biology Instructor mkenrick@peralta.edu online
Previous Faculty Members
Brad Balukjian Biology Instructor bbalukjian@peralta.edu
Paul Nagami Biology Instructor pnagami@peralta.edu
Briana McCarthy Biology Instructor briana.mc@gmail.com
Clytia Curley Biology Instructor montcurl@comcast.net
Asha Harikrishnan Biology Instructor
Jennifer Wade Biology Instructor jwade@peralta.edu
Laura Coronado Biology Instructor lgcoronado@yahoo.com
Megan Jensen Biology Instructor
Andrew Allen Biology Instructor aallen@peralta.edu
Marina Crowder Biology Instructor
Rebecca Payne Biology Instructor rpayne@peralta.edu
John Polos Biology Instructor jpolos@peralta.edu