Menu
Laney College

DSPS Contact Information

DSPS Contact Information

Disability Resource Center E-251
(510) 464-3328

Front Desk: Chandra Johnson-Malone
(510) 464-3428

Coordinator-Counselor: Nate Failing
nfailing@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3431

Counselor: Miriam Zamora-Kantor
mzamorakantor@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3430

Counselor: Jessica Owyoung
Jowyoung@peralta.edu

Counselor: Irina Rivkin
irivkin@peralta.edu
(510) 986-6921

Counselor: Sidney Wong
sswong@peralta.edu

Counselor: Dr. Jim Gioia
jgioia@peralta.edu

 

Deaf Services E-251  (510) 464-3299

Coordinator: Serwa Dadzie
sdadzie@peralta.edu

 

Alternate Media and Assistive Technology E-251
Please fill out the Request form 

Alternate Media Technology and Assistive Technology Specialists:
510-464-3328

Alexandra Cipher
acipher@peralta.edu

Peter Vorachit
pvorachit@peralta.edu

Kim Cael
kcael@peralta.edu

 

High Tech Center E-261 (510) 464-3427 (email only)

Instructor: Paula Shoenecker
pschoenecker@peralta.edu

Instructor: Sidney Wong
sswong@peralta.edu

Instructional Assistant: Kim Cael
kcael@peralta.edu

 

The DSPS office has staff that are sensitive to fragrances: cologne, perfume, and scented lotions. Please be aware of that when coming for your appointments. We are here to serve everyone!