

Laney Facilities Planning Committee Meeting Agenda Monday, December 2, 2019 3:00-5:00 pm, Tower 850

		Mem	bership – Laney Facilit	ies Planning Committee (FPC) - 2018-2019		
Name	Role		Name	Role	Name	Role	
Stephen Corlett	Co-chair (Science Faculty)		Larry Chang	Classified (BEST center)	Myron Franklin	Faculty (CTE)	
Amy Marshall Co-chair (Business)		Seth Silberman	Classified (Science)	Zachary Domingo	Student rep (ASLC)		
Neil Burmenko Director, Food Service		Robert Clark	Classified (CTE)	vacant	Student rep (ASLC)		
Peter Crabtree Dean CTE		Doug Bruce	Faculty (CTE)	vacant	At-large Faculty		
Seth Silberman	man Note-taker		Evelyn Lord	Faculty (Library)	vacant	At-large Classified	
Quorum = 50%+1 (7	' votes)						
AGENDA ITEM		DISCUSSION POINTS			RESULTS/FOLLOW-UP ACTION		
Approvals		1. Approve current agenda and minutes from 11/18/19					
Public Comments		2. Open comment period (5 min. max)					
Updates		3. Items loaded in Teamwork					
Accreditation		 Facilities Survey for Laney faculty, students, and staff – Review Sample survey Review of Standards III.3.B evidence from district 					
DFC/Bond items		6. Revised Laney FTMP – Presentation – Leigh Sata					
Summary points		7. "Reporting-out" highlights from FPC					
Meeting Adjourned		8. Next meeting on Monday, 2/3/20					