Facilities Planning Committee Meeting Schedule

2020-21 Academic Year

The FPC meets every first Monday of the month from 3:00-5:00 pm using Zoom (or other online platform)

(approved 20200831)

Fall 2020	Spring 2021
August 31 (special early time)	February 1
September 14 (special time)	February 19 (special time)
October 5	March 1
November 2	April 5
December 7	April 19 (special time)
	May 3
	May 17 (if needed)

MEMBERSHIP 2020-2021 Academic Year

Membership Position	Name – Functional Service Area
2 Committee Co-Chairs	Amy Marshall – Director of Facilities
	Stephen Corlett – Science Faculty
2 Administrators (2) – appointed by Laney	1. Neil Burmenko - Food Service Manager
President	2. Peter Crabtree – Dean CTE
4 Faculty (4) – appointed by Faculty Senate	1. Stephen Corlett – Science faculty
President	2. Evelyn Lord – Library faculty
	3. Myron Franklin - CTE faculty
	4. Doug Bruce - CTE faculty
3 Classified (3) – appointed by Classified	1. Larry Chang – BEST center
Senate President	2. Seth Silberman – Science laboratory
	3. Vacant
2 Students (2) - appointed by ASLC President	1. Vacant
	2. Vacant
4 At-Large-Members (4) – 2 Faculty (max), 2	1. Mary Bassett
Classified (max)	2. Vacant
	3. Vacant
	4. Vacant