Laney College

IELM Committee

IELM Committee

Note: The committee charge and composition are under review and will be updated when approved by the College Council.


Committee Charge

Review and prioritize new instructional supplies requests submitted in the Program Reviews and APUs.


Committee Composition

Dean (co-chair): Denise Richardson
Faculty (co-chair): Fred Bourgoin

CTE Faculty: Doug Bruce
Math & Sciences Faculty: William Trego
Social Sciences Faculty: Paul Bolick
Liberal Arts Faculty: Kim Bretz
Librarian: Autumn Sullivan
Alternate Faculty: Greg Schwartz