Menu

Faculty/ Staff Information

Click on any instructor's links you see below to view their individual pages

Faculty/ Staff Information

Kinesiology and Athletics

Faculty / Staff Area/ Title Email Wk Phone
Josh Ramos Dept. Co-Chair/ Football Coach jramos@peralta.edu (510) 464-3475
Dustin Cheyne Dept. Co-Chair / Assistant Baseball Coach dcheyne@peralta.edu (510) 986-6926
John Beam Athletic Director/ Head Football Coach jbeam@peralta.edu (510) 464-3474
Kim Bretz Aquatics Coordinator/ Aquatics, Fitness,&  Health kbretz@peralta.edu (510) 464-3484
Rob Crowley Head Track & Field Coach rcrowely@peralta.edu
Jeff Haagenson Football Coach jhaagenson@peralta.edu
Heather Sisneros Curriculum Coordinator/ Volleyball & Fitness hsisneros@peralta.edu  (510) 464-3483
Francisco Zapata Head Baseball Coach fzapata@peralta.edu (510) 464-3476
Precious Gerardo Head Swimming & Water Polo Coach pgerardo@peralta.edu
TBD Head Basketball Coach  
Sarah Stretch Swimming/ Health/ Fitness skstretch@peralta.edu
Marsha Benjamin MEMO Masters Swim coach msbenjamin@peralta.edu
Vince Bordelon Football / Health vbordelon@peralta.edu
Becky Cisneros Fitness / Health rcisneros@peralta.edu
Sakai Metcalf Program Specialist – Dept. of Kinesiology & Athletics smetcalf@peralta.edu (510) 464-3478
Erica Hernandez Women’s Locker room Attendant ehernandez@peralta.edu (510) 464-3109
Carlos Ferrer Men’s Locker room Attendant cferrer@peralta.edu (510) 464-3108
Rick Becker Athletic Trainer rbecker@peralta.edu
LOCATIONS:
Fitness Center (510) 986-6997
Pool (510) 986-6909
Women’s Locker room (510) 464-3109
Men’s Locker room (510) 464-3108
Athletic Fieldhouse (510) 464-3478