Menu
Laney College Library

Library Contacts

LIBRARY DIRECTORY

Laney Library is currently operating as an online library and the building is closed. The best way to contact us either Live Chat or email.

Library Unit 
Loan Desk & Renew Library MaterialsThe library will waive any fines that accumulate during the campus closure.
return library books after the campus re-opens
Reference ServicesUse Live Chat during library hours for your questions.
Reserve DeskOr leave your question and email, we will reply you.
Technical Processing
Audio Visual / Listening & Viewing Center

STAFF DIRECTORY

LibrarianPositionEmail
Evelyn LordHead & Systems Librarianelord@peralta.edu
Reginald ConstantPublic Servicesrconstant@peralta.edu
Autumn SullivanAcquisitions & Technical Servicesasullivan@peralta.edu
YiPing WangMedia & Instructionyipingwang@peralta.edu
Hourly Reference Librarians(510) 464-3495
Amelie Brownameliebrown@peralta.edu
Colleen Kensingerckensinger@peralta.edu
Emily Odzaeodza@peralta.edu
Francis Howardfhoward@peralta.edu
Linda Jolivetljolivet@peralta.edu
Mary K. Hollandmholland@peralta.edu
Shirley Coastonscoaston@peralta.edu
Library StaffUnitPositionEmail
Douglas BanksLoan Desk Library Technician IIdbanks@peralta.edu
Dominique DozierReserve DeskLibrary Technician IIddozier@peralta.edu
Lily LeungTechnical ProcessingLibrary Technician IIlleung@peralta.edu
Agustin RodriguezAudio Visual/Listening & Viewing CenterInstructional Assistantarodriguez@peralta.edu
May ShumInformation TechnologyLibrary Network Coordinatorwshum@peralta.edu
Andrew Skinner-DempsLoan Desk Principal Library Technicianaskinner@peralta.edu
Randle WassonReserve DeskSenior Library Technicianrwasson@peralta.edu
Michael WrightTechnical ProcessingPrincipal Library Technicianmwright@peralta.edu