Menu
Laney College

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Joseph Almeida

jalmeida@peralta.edu

Oscar Bascara

obascara@peralta.edu

Otto Bischof

obischof@peralta.edu

Fred Bourgoin

fbourgoin@peralta.edu

Tracy Camp

tcamp@peralta.edu

Julie Tzu Chung

jtchung@peralta.edu

Flor Feldman

ffeld@peralta.edu

Kathy Fung

kfung@peralta.edu

Jennifer Gerry

jgerry@peralta.edu

Calvin Hsieh

chsieh@peralta.edu

Seth Lavender

slavendar@peralta.edu

William Lepowsky

wlepowsky@peralta.edu

Wei Jian Liang

wliang@peralta.edu

Munlok Lum

mlum@peralta.edu

Ronald Asseko Messa (Lab Tech)

rmessa@peralta.edu

Kyla Oh

koh@peralta.edu

Uchechris Okpalaugo

uokpalaugo@peralta.edu

In Park

ipark@peralta.edu

Kenneth Pefkaros

kpefkaros@peralta.edu

David Ross (Department Chair)
Calvin Rouse

crouse@peralta.edu

Rina Santos

rsantos@peralta.edu

Nick Shaposhnikov

nshaposhnikov@peralta.edu

Amit Singh

asingh@peralta.edu

Derrick Smith

dsmith@peralta.edu

Dangthu (Danielle) Ta

dta@peralta.edu

Tony Tran

tonytran@peralta.edu

Van Tran

vtran@peralta.edu

Anna Werner

awerner@peralta.edu

Christine Will

cwill@peralta.edu

mrschristinewill@gmail.com

Katherine Williamson

kwilliamson@peralta.edu

(510) 464 – 3180