Menu
Laney College

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Joseph Almeida

jalmeida@peralta.edu

Christina Arenas

carenas@peralta.edu

Oscar Bascara

obascara@peralta.edu

Otto Bischof

obischof@peralta.edu

Fred Bourgoin

fbourgoin@peralta.edu

William Breder
Tracy Camp

tcamp@peralta.edu

Julie Tzu Chung

jtchung@peralta.edu

Flor Feldman

ffeld@peralta.edu

Kathy Fung

kfung@peralta.edu

Jennifer Gerry

jgerry@peralta.edu

Christian Hilaire

chilaire@peralta.edu

Calvin Hsieh

chsieh@peralta.edu

Matthew Hubbard

mhubbard@peralta.edu

Marilyn Koshlap

mkoshlap@peralta.edu

Seth Lavender

slavendar@peralta.edu

William Lepowsky

wlepowsky@peralta.edu

Wei Jian Liang

wliang@peralta.edu

Munlok Lum

mlum@peralta.edu

Ronald Asseko Messa (Lab Tech)

rmessa@peralta.edu

Nha Huyen Nguyen

nhnguyen@peralta.edu

Rahim Noorbakhsh
Kyla Oh

koh@peralta.edu

Uchechris Okpalaugo

uokpalaugo@peralta.edu

In Park

ipark@peralta.edu

Kenneth Pefkaros

kpefkaros@peralta.edu

Efrem Rensi

erensi@peralta.edu

David Ross (Department Chair)
Calvin Rouse

crouse@peralta.edu

Rina Santos

rsantos@peralta.edu

Loretta Jolin (Scheu)

lscheu@peralta.edu

Nick Shaposhnikov

nshaposhnikov@peralta.edu

Amit Singh

asingh@peralta.edu

Derrick Smith

dsmith@peralta.edu

Preston Smith

psmith@peralta.edu

Sooji Sohr

ssohr@peralta.edu

Dangthu (Danielle) Ta

dta@peralta.edu

Tony Tran

tonytran@peralta.edu

Van Tran

vtran@peralta.edu

Anna Werner

awerner@peralta.edu

Christine Will

cwill@peralta.edu

Katherine Williamson

kwilliamson@peralta.edu

(510) 464 – 3180

Timothy Wutke

twutke@peralta.edu

Zhi (Tony) Zeng

zzeng@peralta.edu