

## **Institutional Effectiveness Committee**

## **Committee Membership**

Lisa Cook, ESL Department and Tutoring
Meryl Siegal, English Department
Evelyn Lord, Library
Karolyn van Putten, Learning Assessment Committee Chair
Richard Hashimoto, Welding Department, CTE
Dennise Eskridge, Counseling/Transfer Center
George Kozitza, Business Manager
Peter Crabtree, Dean Career and Technical Education Division
Tina Vasconcellos, Dean Student Services
Mildred Lewis, CARE Coordinator
Lilia Celhay, Interim Dean of Student and Academic Affairs
Donald Moore, Anthropology