Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Club NameClub President Club Email
AMATYC Math Competition ClubDu WeiLaneyMathClubb@gmail.com
Asi Se PuedeVacantN/a
Asianrific ClubJielin Huang and Manni Huangasianriffic@gmail.com
Biomanufacturing ClubLaura Luevanolcbiomanufacturing@gmail.com
BSU (Black Student Union)Kevin Taylorblackstudentunionlaneycollege@gmail.com
Calligraphy ClubWanyi Yangcalligraphyclub@gmail.com
Commodity Assessment ClubRen Huang 970828438@qq.com
Computer Science ClubMingcheng Wanglaneycomputersci@gmail.com
Culinary Arts ClubLaura Bloomthelauriverse@gmail.com
Finessing the GamePhillip Pierinifinessingthegame510@gmail.com
Friends of the Laney GardenThomas Greathousefriendsoflaneygarden@gmail.com
Healing CollectiveLisbeth Sanchezlysanchez8896@gmail.com
Hip Hop Club for ScholarsD'Nita Robinsondnitarobinson29@gmail.com
Laney College Law and PoliticsSavon BardellLaney.Law.Politics@gmail.com
Laney Architecture ClubTselmuun Batkhishiglaney.arch.club@gmail.com
Laney College Ability ClubWorren Alstonalishalstn74@gmail.com
Laney Darkroom ClubSusan A. Bradleylaneydarkroomclub@gmail.com
Laney Socialist ClubBen Danielslaneystudentaction@gmail.com
Laney Tobacco Less ClubMarlene C. Hurdhurd.marlene50@gmail.com
Latinx Center ClubAstrid Jules and Victor Floresomegajules@gmail.com; gaonaestrada78@gmail.com
Mongolian Students Apex ClubZolzaya Bayarsaikhanzolzaya.bay@gmail.com
Multilingual ESL SquadGaowen Huang and Shufang Wenmeslslaney@gmail.com
PE (Peralta Engeneering)Markus Thielperaltaengineering@gmail.com
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)Requanza McBridelaneyptk@peralta.edu
Physics ClubCamron Stokeslaneyphysicsclub@gmail.com
Poetic MusicIan Jonesianiam@outlook.com
The Soccer ClubPedro Perezperez.pedro1280@gmail.com