Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Club NameClub President Club Email
AMATYC Math Competition ClubDu WeiLaneyMathClubb@gmail.com
Asi Se PuedeFatima Cervantesfatimaasisepuede@gmail.com
Asianrific ClubJielin Huangasianriffic@gmail.com
Biomanufacturing ClubLaura Luevanolcbiomanufacturing@gmail.com
BSU (Black Student Union)LaKisha McGowenblackstudentunionlaneycollege@gmail.com
Computer Science and Engineering ClubDu Weilalo6565@cc.peralta.edu
Culinary Arts ClubLaura Bloomthelauriverse@gmail.com
Finessing the GamePhillip Pierinifinessingthegame510@gmail.com
Friends of the Laney GardenLauren Jelkslaurentjelks@gmail.com
Healing CollectiveLisbeth Sanchezlysanchez8896@gmail.com
Hip Hop Club for ScholarsD'Nita Robinsondnitarobinson29@gmail.com
Laney Architecture ClubTselmuun Batkhishiglaney.arch.club@gmail.com
Laney College Ability ClubWorren Alstonalishalstn74@gmail.com
Laney College Law and PoliticsRichard GarciaLaney.Law.Politics@gmail.com
Laney Darkroom ClubSusan A. Bradleylaneydarkroomclub@gmail.com
Laney Socialist ClubBen Danielslaneystudentaction@gmail.com
Laney Tobacco Less ClubMarlene C. Hurdhurd.marlene50@gmail.com
Latinx Center ClubEsmeraldagabriel_baca15@uusd.net
Multilingual ESL SquadGaowen Huangmultilingualeslsquadlaney@gmail.com
PE (Peralta Engeneering)Markus Thielperaltaengineering@gmail.com
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)Requanza McBridelaneyptk@peralta.edu
Physics ClubIan A. Stewartlaneyphysicsclub@gmail.com
Poetic MusicIan Jonesianiam@outlook.com
The Soccer ClubPedro Perezperez.pedro1280@gmail.com