Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

TRAINING

TRAINING

How to get support with remote teaching: 

To view and download the below interactive PDF, click here.

Our remote teaching support coaches are here to help! Find your coach and connect by using the Zoom link below, during their listed office hours.

Week of March 30th-April 3rd

NameEmail AddressArea of InterestOffice HoursZoom Link
Adam Baloghabalogh@peralta.eduBuilding & Skilled Trades Monday - Thursday
12 pm - 2 pm
https://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/abalogh
Beth Wadellewadell@peralta.eduVisual & Performing Arts Please email to setup your meetinghttps://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/laneybeth
Eleni Gastiseegastis@peralta.eduHuman Services Monday - Friday 11 am - 12 pm https://zoom.us/j/7858816124
Felipe Wilsonfelipewilson@peralta.eduCulture & Society Thursday & Friday from 10:30 am – 12:30 pmhttps://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/9100070635
Kathy Williamsonkwilliamson@peralta.eduScience, Technology & MathematicsPlease email to setup your meetinghttps://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/5587610728
Kim Bridgeskbridges@peralta.eduBusiness Entrepreneurship & Management & Computer Information Technology Tuesday and Thursday 9 am – 10 amhttps://zoom.us/j/9496004279
Kim Glossonkglosson@peralta.eduBusiness Entrepreneurship & Management & Computer Information Technology Mondays & Wednesdays from 9 am - 10 am https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/3160988527
Mallory Barkdullmbarkdull@peralta.eduScience, Technology & MathematicsMonday - Friday from 10 am - 11 am https://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/mbarkdull
Shirley Brownfoxsbrownfox@peralta.eduLanguage & Communication Monday - Friday 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/563809754
Suzan Tiemroth-Zavalastzavala@peralta.eduLanguage & Communication Monday - Friday 11 am - 12 pm https://zoom.us/j/629290466
YiPing Wangyipingwang@peralta.eduCulture & Society Monday - Friday 1 pm - 3 pm https://cccconfer.zoom.us/my/ypwang