Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Laney Art Faculty & Staff

Laney Art Faculty & Staff

Anna Vaughan
Art Department chair, Ceramics, Painting
anvaughan@peralta.edu

Andree Singer-Thompson
EcoArt Matters
athompson@peralta.edu

Charlie Chavez
Painting, Printmaking
cchavez@peralta.edu

Edmund Blackburn
Ceramics 
eblackburn@peralta.edu

Fanlee Warren
Drawing and Composition 
fwarren@peralta.edu

Hannah Tandeta
Art History
htandeta@peralta.edu

Kaly Scheller-Barrett
Instructional Assistant
kbarrett@peralta.edu

Leah Bowring
Ceramics, 3D Design
lbowring@peralta.edu

Leon Dockery
Sculpture, Design, Art History
ldockery@peralta.edu

Liesa Lietzke
Painting, Art History
llietzke@peralta.edu

Lynn Robinson
lrobinson@peralta.edu

Martha “Mo” Storm
Ceramics
mstorm@peralta.edu

Mary Catherine Richardson
Ceramics, 3D Design, Art History, Gallery Management
mbassett@peralta.edu

Pamela Thomas
Figure Sculpture
pthomas@peralta.edu

Robert Abrams
Ceramics
rabrams@peralta.edu

Sharon Siskin
EcoArt Matters
sskin@peralta.edu