Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

CIS Faculty and Staff, Fall 2014

Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Johnnie Williams G273B 464-3454 jwilliams@peralta.edu
Jose Luis Flores G273B 464-3454 joseluis@chamulita.com
Kim Bridges G273B 464-3454 kbridges@peralta.edu
Patrick McDermott G273B 464-3454 pmcdermott@peralta.edu
Irfan Ortak G273B 464-3454 iortak@peralta.edu
Tuan Nguyen G273B 464-3454 tuannguyen@peralta.edu

 

Lab Technicians Office Phone E-mail
Maribel Bazan G273A 464-3458 mbazan@peralta.edu
Tuan Doan G273A 464-3457 tdoan@peralta.edu