Menu
Laney College

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

                         CIS Faculty and Staff,  Fall 2020

Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Johnnie Williams G273B 464-3454 jwilliams@peralta.edu
Jose Luis Flores G273B 464-3454 joseluis@chamulita.com
Kim Bridges G273B 464-3454 kbridges@peralta.edu
Irfan Ortak G273B 464-3454  iortak@peralta.edu
Tuan Nguyen G273B 464-3454  tuannguyen@peralta.edu
Barbara Collins G273B 464-3454  bcollins@peralta.edu
Garfield Windross G273B 464-3454 gwindross@peralta.edu

 

Lab Technicians Office Phone E-mail
Maribel Bazan G273A 464-3458 mbazan@peralta.edu
Tuan Doan G273A 464-3457 tdoan@peralta.edu