Menu

Contact Us

Have more questions?

We’re typically out in the shop with machines blaring so we can’t always hear the office phone. But please leave a voicemail and/or email us. You can also stop by the shop and find us in person! (During Covid19, you unfortunately can’t drop in, there are specific requirements to be on campus.)

Myron Franklin, Department Chair
mfranklin@peralta.edu
510-464-3446

Jay van Arsdale
jvanarsdale@peralta.edu
www.californiadaiku.com
510-464-3355

Michael Berlin
mberlin@peralta.edu
www.berlinsbestbeerfest.com
510-464-3446

Rosendo Del Toro
rdeltorosolis@peralta.edu
510-464-3356

Emunah Yuka Edinburgh
eedinburgh@peralta.edu
www.emunahyuka.com
510-464-3446

Saul Montoya Gonzalez
smgonzalez@peralta.edu
510-464-3446

Jonathan Orozco
jorozco@peralta.edu
510-464-3354

Drew Prober
aprober@peralta.edu
510-464-3446