WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

Cosmetology Faculty

Cosmetology Faculty

Client Service / Orientation Dates

(510) 464-3569

 

Freshman Instruction

(510) 464-3287

Mrs. Beshears /dbeshears@peralta.edu

Mrs. Carpenter / lcarpenter@peralta.edu

Mrs. Chavez / vchavez@peralta.edu

Mrs. Kantorov / ekantorov@peralta.edu

Mrs. Ly / kimly@peralta.edu

 

Jr/Sr Instruction

(510) 464-3289

Mrs. Curry / hlcurry@peralta.edu

Mrs. Goodbeer / rgoodbeer@peralta.edu

Mr. Lazarus / blazarus@peralta.edu

Mrs. Schontges / pschontges@peralta.edu

Mrs. Thomas-Windham / sthomas@peralta.edu

Mrs. Wikkeling-Miller / cwikkeling@peralta.edu

 

Cosmetology Department

(510) 464-3285

Mr. Goltz / lgoltz@peralta.edu