Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
laney college tower

Administration

Administration

Please click here for the Laney College 2019-2020 Organizational Chart

Tammeil Y. Gilkerson, Ed.D.
College President
Office of the President

Administrative Services

Derek Pinto, Ed.D.
dpinto@peralta.edu
Vice President of Administrative Services
Business & Administrative Services Office

Neil Burmenko
nburmenko@peralta.edu
Manger of Food Services

Rupinder Bhatia

Rupinder Bhatia
rbhatia@peralta.edu
Director of Information Technology

Amy Marshall
amarshall@peralta.edu
Director of Facilities & College Operations

Instructional Services

Rudy Besikof Laney College

Rudy Besikof, Ed.D.
rbesikof@peralta.edu
Vice President of Instruction
Office of Instruction

Chuen Chan, Ph.D.
cchan@peralta.edu
Dean of Liberal Arts

Peter Crabtree
pcrabtree@peralta.edu
Dean of Career and Technical Education

Mark-Fields-Laney-College

Mark Fields, Ed.D.
markfields@peralta.edu
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences

Denise Richardson
drichardson@peralta.edu
Dean of Mathematics and Sciences

Student Services

Vicki Ferguson - Laney College - VP of Student Services

Vicki Ferguson
vferguson@peralta.edu
Vice President of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator

Gary Albury Laney College

Gary Albury
galbury@peralta.edu
Director of Student Activities & Campus Life

Diane Wu Chang
dtchang@peralta.edu
Associate Dean of Educational Success

David Lee, Ed.D.
delee@peralta.edu
Director of AANAPISI (APASS)

Mildred Lewis, Ed.D.
mildredlewis@peralta.edu
Dean of Enrollment Services

JP Schumacher
jschumacher@peralta.edu
Dean of Student Services

For office or phone number information, search our online directory.