Menu
laney college tower

Administration

Administration

Please click here for the Laney College 2020-2021 Organizational Chart

Rudy Besikof, Ed.D.
rbesikof@peralta.edu
College President
Office of the President

Administrative Services

Rebecca Opsata, Ph.D 
ropsata@peralta.edu
Vice President of Instruction
Office of Instruction

 

Derek Pinto, Ed.D.
dpinto@peralta.edu
Vice President of Administrative Services
Business & Administrative Services Office

Neil Burmenko
nburmenko@peralta.edu
Manager of Food Services

Rupinder Bhatia

Rupinder Bhatia
rbhatia@peralta.edu
Director of Information Technology

Amy Marshall
amarshall@peralta.edu
Director of Facilities & College Operations

Instructional Services

 

Mark-Fields-Laney-College

Mark Fields, Ed.D.
markfields@peralta.edu
Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences

 

Beth Maher
emaher@peralta.edu
Dean of Liberal Arts

 

Ángel G. Fuentes
afuentes@peralta.edu
Dean of Math & Sciences

Ally Tomas

Alejandria Tomas
atomas@peralta.edu
Dean of Career and Technical Education

 

Student Services

 VACANT
Vice President of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator

Gary Albury Laney College

Gary Albury
galbury@peralta.edu
Associate Dean of Educational Success

 

Diane Wu Chang
dtchang@peralta.edu
Dean of Student Services

David Lee, Ed.D.
delee@peralta.edu
Director of AANAPISI (APASS)

Mildred Lewis, Ed.D.
mildredlewis@peralta.edu
Dean of Enrollment Services

 

Jennifer Ma
jenniferma@peralta.edu
Director of Financial Aid

Atiya Rashada

Atiya Rashada
Arashada@Peralta.edu
Director of Student Activities & Campus Life

 

William Ochoa
William Ramos Ochoa
wrochoa@peralta.edu
Director Gateway to College Program

 

 

 

For office or phone number information, search our online directory.