Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information


OFFICE STAFF

Supervisor

Dr. Joseph Koroma, Financial Aid Supervisor
Building A-201
jkoroma@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3420

Full-Time Staff

Specialists with student last names assigned.

Kim Dinh, Financial Aid Specialist (A,B,C)
Building A-201
kdinh@peralta.edu‎
(510) 464-3414         

Qingxiu (Janice) Chen, Financial Aid Specialist (K, L, M)                       
Building A-201
Qchen@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3416

Micheal Chambers, Financial Aid Specialist (D,W,X,Y,Z)                       
Building A-201
Mchambers@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3415

Susan Liang , Financial Aid Specialist (J,N,O,P,R)                        
Building A-201
sliang@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3421

Peter Nguyen, Financial Aid Specialist (E,F,G,H)        
Building A-201
pnguyen@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3417

Thao Hoang , Financial Aid Specialist (I,Q,S,T,U,V)           
Building A-201
tbhoang@peralta.edu
(510) 986-6987

Gwen Stallings, Financial Aid Placement Assistant         
Building A-201
gstallings@peralta.edu
(510) 986-6969

Mohamed Sovula, Financial Aid Placement Assistant        
Building A-201
msovula@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3330

Winita Tumzgi, Student Employment Specialist (Substitute)
Building A-201
Wtumzgi@peralta.edu
(510) 986-6959

Part Time Staff

Nancy Chieng, Counselor
Building A-201
nchieng@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3465