Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Faculty and Staff Info

Faculty and Staff Info

Humanities and Social Sciences: Office Phone Email
Dean Mark C. Fields, Ed.D. T-707 510/464-3168 markfields@peralta.edu
Staff Assistant Karen Tellegen T-706 510/464-3250 ktellegen@peralta.edu
DEPARTMENT Chair: Kim Glosson T-612 510/464-3187 kglosson@peralta.edu
DEPARTMENT Network Coordinator James T. Tran F-251A 510/464-3593 ttran@peralta.edu
ACCOUNTING:
Xiaolin (Linda) Chi F-254A 510/464-3243  xchi@peralta.edu
Bengjun (Tiffany) Wu F-254A 510/464-3249 bwu@peralta.edu
Margaret Lynn Crossman T-614 510/464-3511 mcrossman@peralta.edu
Joshua Coplen T-614 510/464-3510 jcoplen@peralta.edu
Shannon Beckham T-614 510/464-3505 sbeckham@peralta.edu
BANKING AND FINANCE:
Doug Beavers T-614 510/464-3510 dbeavers@peralta.edu
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION:
Russell Southall T-610 510/464-3171 rsouthall@peralta.edu
Fredrick Jackson T-611 510/464-3145 fjackson@peralta.edu
Bruce Barrie T-614 510/464-3504 bbarrie@peralta.edu
Elise Bell T-614 510/464-3508 ebell@peralta.edu
Kim Bridges T-502 510/464-3189 kbridges@peralta.edu
Johnnie Harrison T-614 510/464-3515 jharrison@peralta.edu
Joshua Coplen T-614 510/464-3510 jcoplen@peralta.edu
Alta Erdenebaatar F-254A 510/464-3581 aerdenebaatar@peralta.edu
Larry Holt T-614 510/464-3171 lholt@peralta.edu
ECONOMICS:
David Simon T-608 510/464-3171 dsimon@peralta.edu
Joshua Polston T-614 510/464-3201 jpolston@peralta.edu
Alta Erdenebaatar F-254A 510/464-3581 aerdenebaatar@peralta.edu
Michelle Williams T-614 510/464-3201 mwilliams@peralta.edu
MANAGEMENT & SUPERVISION:
Kim Glosson T-612 510/464-3187 kglosson@peralta.edu