Dream. Flourish. Succeed.
Laney College

Notes from Class

Notes from Class

Wednesday, January 30: Notes from class 30 Jan

Wednesday, February 6: Class Notes Feb 6 2019

Monday, February 11: Notes Feb 11

Wednesday, February 13:Class Notes Feb 13

(No class Monday, Feb 18)

No notes for Wednesday, February 20

Monday, February 25: Notes Feb 25

Wednesday, February 27 we took an exam (no lecture, but see blog for assignment and solutions)

Monday, March 4: Notes March 4

Wednesday, March 6: Notes March 6

Monday, March 11: Notes March 11

Monday, March 25: Notes 3-25

Wednesday, March 27: Notes 3-27

Monday, April 8: Notes from Class April 8