WELCOME TO LANEY COLLEGE
Laney College

Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information


OFFICE STAFF

Supervisor

Dr. Joseph Koroma, Financial Aid Supervisor
Building A-201
jkoroma@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3420

Full-Time Staff

Kin Dinh, Financial Aid Specialist
Student Employment Specialist
Building A-201
kdinh@peralta.edu‎
(510) 464-3414

Maria Aguilar, Financial Aid Specialist           
ABC
Building A-201
maguilar@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3419

Qingxiu (Janice) Chen, Financial Aid Specialist & Placement
KLMN
Building A-201
qchen@peralta.edu
(510) 986-6959

Michael Chambers , Financial Aid Specialist
DWXYZ
Building A-201
mchambers@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3415

Susan Liang , Financial Aid Specialist                        
JNOPR
Building R-113-K
sliang@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3421

Peter Nguyen, Financial Aid Specialist            
EFGH
Building A-201
pnguyen@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3417

Thao Hoang , Financial Aid Specialist            
IQSTUV
Building A-201
tbhoang@peralta.edu
(510) 986-6987

Gwen Stallings, Financial Aid Placement Assistant         
Building A-201
gstallings@peralta.edu
(510) 986-6969

Ngoc (Nancy) Ly , Financial Aid Placement Assistant        
Building A-201
nly@peralta.edu
(510) 464-3416